Postcards for everyone

November 8, 2011 at 9:43 am 2 comments

About once a year I send out a postcard to everyone on my mailing list. Everyone! All over the world!

This could also be you.

I sent out my 2011 mailing last week:

Barbara J Carter's postcards ready to be mailed

If you didn’t get a postcard from me, I don’t have your address. Maybe you gave it to me but I typed it in wrong. Maybe you moved. Or maybe (gasp!) you never gave it to me.

No matter, it’s easily fixed. Drop me an email (info@barbarajcarter.com). Or go here and fill in all the stuff. Easy.

Entry filed under: Mailing, Postcards.

Open studio tour November 5-6, 2011 Sold!

2 Comments

  • 1. Rebecca Voris (Godith Anyon)  |  December 5, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    i got your postcard, but it took me this long to go look at your site. Wow! You’ve done some really beautiful stuff. And I’m pleased to see you’re selling things. You know people really like something if they’re willing to buy it. I hope you keep doing well.

    –Godith

  • 2. barbarajcarter  |  December 18, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Hi Godith! Nice to hear from you. Things have been going very well for me indeed, and I am so grateful. Happy holidays!


Barbara J Carter

I'm an artist. I make paintings with dots.

I work in acrylic paint, in a couple of distinct styles: landscapes and abstracts.

Native to California, I've lived elsewhere and only recently returned to my home state. I now live in Los Angeles.

I mostly show my art in outdoor festivals in California. I also occasionally show my work in art galleries or open studio events. You can see an up-to-date list of upcoming shows on my website (click here).

I invite you to sign up to receive my free email newsletter, in which I list my upcoming shows and talk about my latest work. I send it irregularly, a few times a year.

My links

My paintings

Follow me on Twitter: @barbarajcarter

Why I call my landscapes neo-Pointillist landscape paintings

A bunch of my abstract dot paintings

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 131 other followers

Feeds

Newsletter Signup

Click here to receive my free email newsletter for up-to-date info on my shows, my art, and anything else that I'm up to. I send it out irregularly, a few times a year.

My latest Twitter tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Find Articles by Date


